Kontakt

Neuwiesenstrasse 3-5
8222 Beringen

Tel: +41 52 687 10 10
Fax: +41 52 687 10 19

info@simplexag.ch

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag von 08.00 – 12.00 Uhr und 13.00 – 17.00 Uhr

Vertrieb

Mirco Schillinger +41 52 687 10 12 – m.schillinger@simplexag.ch

Disposition

Patrick Krames +41 52 687 10 10 – p.krames@simplexag.ch

Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltung

Monika Strenger +41 52 687 10 18 – m.strenger@simplexag.ch

Fakturierung

Mandy Peters +41 52 687 10 04 – m.peters@simplexag.ch

Einkauf

Alexandra Russ +41 52 687 10 11 – a.russ@simplexag.ch

Geschäftsführer

Ing. Johann Russ +41 52 687 10 13 – j.russ@simplexag.ch

Tags

Places

    Direction